AAP appoints in-charges for New Delhi, West Delhi seats for 2019 LS polls

New Delhi, Oct 14 (UNI) The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) on Sunday appointed Brijesh Goyal as party’s incharge for New Delhi Lok Sabha seat while Rajpal Sonaki was appointed incharge for West Delhi seat.

The name of the in-charge of both LS seats were announced by AAP Delhi convenor Gopal Rai during a press conference here.

“Today , party has finalised the name of in-charge for New Delhi and West Delhi LS seats,” Mr Rai said.
He said Brijesh Goyal will be New Delhi’s in-charge and Rajpal Solanki for West Delhi seat.

With the appointment of the duo, the party has named in-charges for all the seven LS seats in Delhi.
Presently, all the seven seats in Delhi are with the BJP.