Cong releases third and last list for Raj assly polls

New Delhi, Nov 18 (UNI) The Congress on Sunday released its third and final list of candidates for December 7 Rajasthan Assembly polls.

The party will release names of candidates from five constituencies which have been left for alliance with 
Loktantrik Janata Dal, Rashtriya Lok Dal and NCP.

The list, cleared by the Central Election Committee of the Congress and released by AICC general secretary Mukul Wasnik, also includes the names of Amit Chachan from Nohar, B D Kalla from Bikaner West, 

Yashpal Gehlot from Bikaner East, Subhash Meel from Kahndela, Aimamuddin Ahmed Khan from Tijara, Dr Karan Singh Yadav from Kishangarh Bas, Murari Lal Gurjar from Nagar, Nandaram Thakan from Kishangarh, Dilip Chaundhary from Jaitaran, Mahaveer Rajpurohit from Pali, Ranju Ramawat from Sumerpur, Manish Mewada from Asind and Rakesh Boyat from Keshoraipatan-SC.

On Saturday the party released list of 32 candidates, including name of estranged BJP leader and former Union Minister Jaswant Singh’s son and sitting Rajasthan MLA Manvendra Singh to take on Chief Minister Vasundhara Raje from Jhalrapatan.
The Congress had earlier on Thursday night released its first list of 152 candidates.