Cong releases fourth list of candidates for Telangana

New Delhi, Nov 18 (UNI) The Congress on Sunday released its fourth list of candidates for Telangana assembly polls.
The list , cleared by the Central election committee of the Congress and released by AICC General secretary Mukul Wasnik, includes names of Juvvadi Narsingh Rao from Koratia, Suresh Kumar Shetkar from Narayankhed, Kasani Gnaneshwar Mudiraj from Secunderabad, Vamanagiri Krishna from Narayanpet, Paban Kumar Reddy from Devarkadra and P Krishnaiah from Miryalguda.
Election to the Telangana assembly is scheduled to be held on December 7. The counting of votes will be held on December 11.

The Insides Speak